Minnesota Day One Crisis Hotline

Board and Management

Cornerstone’s board of directors provides leadership and strategic direction for the organization.

Board and Management

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Board Chair: Charlene Charles, Sales at Yieldbot
Vice Board Chair: Adam Lacock, Finance Director at Twin Cities Public Television
Secretary: Michael Harcey, Lieutenant at St. Louis Park Police Department
Treasurer: Chris Lockhart, Wipfli LLP
Past Board Chair: Greg Larson, Attorney at Gray Plant Mooty


Krystal Dominick, Verizon Wireless
Dr. Christina Dunn, Fairview Clinics
Valory Gilpin, The Integer Group
Jeremy Green, Wealth Strategist Designs
Lora Holland, Blue Cross Blue Shield
Jennifer Pan, Wells Fargo
Tara Parrish, Allina
Mary Rice, Fafinski Mark & Johnson, P.A.
Chief Stephanie Revering, Crystal Police Department
Kevin Rofidal, Edina Police Department

Management Team

Meg Schnabel, Executive Director
Carmen Anderson, Emergency Services Manager
Cheryl Kolb-Untinen, Community and Economic Empowerment Services Manager
Pamela Maldonado, Criminal/Civil Justice Intervention Manager
Courtney Poja
, Director of Advancement
Colleen Schmitt, Director of Day One® and Emergency Services
Jennifer SmithDirector of Finance and Administration
Youa Yang, Children, Youth and Families Manager, Clinical Supervisor